Meet Our Team

At Panwa Group, we develop and implement smart financial and business solutions to improve our clients’ productivity and efficiency. With our national network, our people and experiences, we are ready to help you achieve value wherever you do business.

 

You can trust our professional team.

Prasert Poothong

Prasert Poothong

Director and CPA

bkk@panwa.co.th

Ruedeepon Tanurat

Ruedeepon Tanurat

Director

Chonthira Musikaeo

Chonthira Musikaeo

Senior Manager

chonthira@panwa.co.th

Francia Baduria

Francia Baduria

Senior Business Coordinator

info@panwa.co.th

Mi Sawt

Mi Sawt

Business Coordinator

cro@panwa.co.th

Siriporn Muangbanchong

Siriporn Muangbanchong

Manager and Tax Adviser

siriporn@panwa.co.th

Panida Wichit

Panida Wichit

Accountant

panida@panwa.co.th

Anoma Parythong

Anoma Parythong

Accountant

anoma@panwa.co.th

Jiranan

Jiranan

Accountant

doc@panwa.co.th

Lookkaew Tangma

Lookkaew Tangma

Accountant

doc@panwa.co.th

Surat Mukhum

Surat Mukhum

Audit Supervisor

surat@panwa.co.th

Tasneem Libung

Tasneem Libung

Audit Assistant

tasneem@panwa.co.th

Suphaphon Eaedchalerm

Suphaphon Eaedchalerm

Audit assistant

supaporn@panwa.co.th

Chanakarn thammasri

Chanakarn thammasri

Back Office

office@panwa.co.th

Sommai Bunjong

Sommai Bunjong

Corporate Supervisor

mhai@panwa.co.th

Suwit Janthayothin

Suwit Janthayothin

Corporate Supervisor

doc@panwa.co.th

Supattra Wongsai

Supattra Wongsai

Corporate Staff

doc@panwa.co.th

Narumon Mahasrithanet

Narumon Mahasrithanet

Corporate Staff

aor@panwa.co.th

Anisa Khunpia

Anisa Khunpia

Corporate Staff

anisa@panwa.co.th

Duangdaw Kaewnukul

Duangdaw Kaewnukul

Corporate staff

doc@panwa.co.th

Chawalit Vangvan

Chawalit Vangvan

Support

Thotsaporn Kongkaew

Thotsaporn Kongkaew

Support

11 + 9 =

Ready to Make a Change?

We develop systems to serve more customers with reasonable fees.